Sonora Behavioral Health Staff

Meet the caring and compassionate staff of Sonora Behavioral Health.

Leadership Team

I want to thank the tremendous IOP staff for helping me reclaim my life. The therapists taught me how to manage my addiction and I will be forever in their debt. Thanks for literally saving my life.

– Former Patient